Staff And Board

2018 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Tiffany Lawrence, Sanford Health

Vice President – Brad Kraft, Accensus Trust

Treasurer – Kelly Messerschmidt, Bell State Bank

Secretary – Shauna Wimer, Midco

Members

Kirsten Jensen, Next Action Digital

Nicole Christensen, Essentia Health

Jason Harmon, KW Inspire Realty

Charley Poynter, ATOS

Linda O’Halloran, retired

Jean Zimmerman – RDO Equipment Co.

Monica McConkey, Prairie St. Johns

Emily Cook, McDonalds

Aubrey Zuger, Fredrikson & Byron

Jonathan O’Keefe, McDonalds – Grand Forks

LuAnne Brosz – Dale Carnegie of ND and NW MN

Advisory Membership – Mary Ellen Rolfson, West Acres Development

Staff Members

All staff members may be reached at 701-232-3980 or by email. (listed below)

Jill Christopher

Jill Christopher
Executive Director
jill@rmhcfargo.org

Erica head shot

Erica Johnsrud
Development Director
erica@rmhcfargo.org

Caitlin Rakow
Director of Operations
caitlin@rmhcfargo.org

Ashley Petersen
North House Manager
ashley@rmhcfargo.org

Kelly head shot

Kelly Binfet
Community Outreach Coordinator
kelly@rmhcfargo.org

Alexis head shot

Alexis Schermer
Development Coordinator
alexis@rmhcfargo.org

Resident Managers – Part time Staff

KATIE
Resident Manager

MARY
Resident Manager

PAIGE
Resident Manager

SEKA
Resident Manager