Staff And Board

2018 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Tiffany Lawrence, Sanford Health

Vice President – Brad Kraft, Accensus Trust

Treasurer – Kelly Messerschmidt, Bell Bank

Secretary – Shauna Wimer, Midco

Members

Kirsten Jensen, Next Action Digital

Nicole Christensen, Essentia Health

Jason Harmon, KW Inspire Realty

Charley Poynter, ATOS

Linda O’Halloran, retired

Jean Zimmerman – RDO Equipment Co.

Monica McConkey, Prairie St. Johns

Emily Cook, McDonalds

Aubrey Zuger, Fredrikson & Byron

Jonathan O’Keefe, McDonalds – Grand Forks

LuAnne Brosz – Dale Carnegie of ND and NW MN

Advisory Membership – Mary Ellen Rolfson, West Acres Development

Staff Members

All staff members may be reached at 701-232-3980 or by email (listed below).

Jill Christopher
Executive Director
jill@rmhcfargo.org

Erica Johnsrud
Development Director
erica@rmhcfargo.org

Caitlin Rakow
Director of Family Services
caitlin@rmhcfargo.org

Ashley Petersen
Director of Operations
ashley@rmhcfargo.org

Kelly Binfet
Community Outreach Coordinator
kelly@rmhcfargo.org

Alexis Swenson
Development Coordinator
alexis@rmhcfargo.org

Part time Staff

Katie
Family Service Associate

Paige
Family Service Associate

Anne
Family Service Associate

Emily
Family Service Associate