Staff And Board

2017 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Charley Poytner, Atos

Treasurer – Tiffany Lawrence, Sanford Health

Secretary – Kelly Messerschmidt, Bell State Bank

Members

Kirsten Jensen, Next Action Digital

Linda O’Halloran, retired

Brad Kraft, Ascensus Trust Company

Shauna Wimer, Midco

Jean Zimmerman – RDO Equipment Co.

Mary Ellen Rolfson, West Acres Development

Timothy Sayler, Essentia Health

Monica McConkey, Prairie St. Johns

Trina Michels, Eide Bailly

Aubrey Zuger, Fredrikson & Byron

Jonathan O’Keefe, McDonalds – Grand Forks

LuAnne Brosz – Dale Carnegie of ND and NW MN

Staff

All staff members may be reached at 701-232-3980 or by email. (listed below)

Jill Christopher

Jill Christopher
Executive Director
jill@rmhcfargo.org

erica-head-shot

Erica Johnsrud
Development Director
erica@rmhcfargo.org

Caitlin-Rakow

Caitlin Rakow
Director of Operations
caitlin@rmhcfargo.org

Ashley-Petersen

Ashley Petersen
North House Manager
ashley@rmhcfargo.org

me

Kelly Binfet
Community Outreach Coordinator
kelly@rmhcfargo.org

alexis

Alexis Schermer
Development Coordinator
alexis@rmhcfargo.org

Resident Managers – Part time Staff

Nikki

NIKKI
Resident Manager

Seka

SEKA
Resident Manager