Staff And Board

2018 Board of Directors


President – Tiffany Lawrence, Sanford Health

Vice President – Brad Kraft, Accensus Trust

Treasurer – Kelly Messerschmidt, Bell Bank

Secretary – Shauna Wimer, Midco


Kirsten Jensen, Next Action Digital

Nicole Christensen, Essentia Health

Jason Harmon, KW Inspire Realty

Charley Poynter, ATOS

Linda O’Halloran, retired

Jean Zimmerman – RDO Equipment Co.

Monica McConkey, Prairie St. Johns

Emily Cook, McDonalds

Aubrey Zuger, Fredrikson & Byron

Jonathan O’Keefe, McDonalds – Grand Forks

LuAnne Brosz – Dale Carnegie of ND and NW MN

Advisory Membership – Mary Ellen Rolfson, West Acres Development

Staff Members

All staff members may be reached at 701-232-3980 or by email (listed below).

Jill Christopher
Executive Director

Erica Johnsrud
Development Director

Caitlin Rakow
Director of Family Services

Ashley Petersen
Director of Operations

Kelly Binfet
Community Outreach Coordinator

Alexis Swenson
Development Coordinator

Part time Staff

Family Service Associate

Family Service Associate

Family Service Associate

Family Service Associate